What's the weather in Boston and New York City? See below. It appears that we may just get lucky (knocing on wood as I type) and enjoy the blessings of a correction that will be sweeping at least the country east of the Mississippi in the week ahead. Hopefully it will stay dry!

Boston
Thursday, June 21: Actual 95/80
Friday, June 22: Actual 94/73
Saturday, June 23: Actual 81/65
Sunday, June 24: Actual 83/64
Monday, June 25: Actual 74/62
Tuesday, June 26: Actual 74/61
Wednesday, June 27: Actual 76/61
Thursday, June 28: Actual 80/66
Friday, June 29: Actual 90/66
Saturday, June 30: Actual 90/72
Sunday, July 1: Actual 91/71
Monday, July 2: Actual 82/70
Tuesday, July 3: Actual 85/67
Wednesday, July 4: Actual 84/67
Thursday, July 5: Actual 82/71
Friday, July 6: Actual 80/70
Saturday, July 7: 90/68
Sunday, July 8: 86/62 Mostly Sunny
Monday, July 9: 81/62 Mostly Sunny
Tuesday, July 10: 80/62 Partly Sunny/Cloudy
Wednesday, July 11: 78/63 Cloudy

New York City
Thursday, June 21: Actual 97/80
Friday, June 22: Actual 90/70
Saturday, June 23: Actual 84/69
Sunday, June 24: Actual 84/67
Monday, June 25: Actual 74/63
Tuesday, June 26: Actual 72/58
Wednesday, June 27: Actual 82/62
Thursday, June 28: Actual 88/72
Friday, June 29: Actual 96/72
Saturday, June 30: Actual 93/74
Sunday, July 1: Actual 95/75
Monday, July 2: Actual 88/71
Tuesday, July 3: Actual 89/72
Wednesday, July 4: Actual 92/70
Thursday, July 5: Actual 95/79
Friday, July 6: Actual 89/76
Saturday, July 7: 100/76
Sunday, July 8: 92/71
Monday, July 9: 83/69
Tuesday, July 10: 85/69
Wednesday, July 11: 78/68
Thursday, July 12: 82/71
Friday, July 13: 83/74

Boston.jpg
Boston
New_York_City_skyline.jpg
New York City